Thursday 08-28-2014  01:16

 

40115 Discrete structures
+ Dr. Mohammad Izadi / izadi@ce.sharif.ir
+ TA : Meysam Aghighi / meysam[dot]aghighi[at]gmail
+ TA : Ahmad Abniki + TA : MohammadReza Karimi / mkarimi[at]ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Fardad Jalili + TA : Sina Shiayan + TA : Reza Alidjani + TA : Siavash Nazari + TA : Hadi Yami + TA : Mahsa Shafaei + TA : Ashkan Bashardoust

40-115 Discrete Structures
+ Hamid Zarrabi-Zadeh / zarrabi at sharif.edu
+ TA : بهنام حاتمی / behnam.hatami جیمیل
+ TA : عطیه اشعری قمی / atiyeashari جیمیل
+ TA : خشایار اعتمادی / khesoem جیمیل
+ TA : حسام باقری‌نژاد / hbagherinezhad جیمیل
+ TA : مریم پورضا / mm.pourreza جیمیل
+ TA : سینا جلالی / sina.jalali.mspc جیمیل
+ TA : پارسا سعادت‌پناه / parsa.saadatpanah جیمیل
+ TA : آریو سلماسی / ario.salmasi جیمیل
+ TA : خدیجه شیخان / khadije.sheikhan جیمیل
+ TA : سهند مظفری / sahand.mozaffari جمیل
+ TA : سیاوش نظری / sia.vsh92 جیمیل
+ TA : فرداد جلیلی / jalili.fardad جیمیل

40-124 Fundamentals of Electricel and Electronical Circuits
+ Ali Mohammad Afshin Hemmatyar / hemmatyar@sharif.edu
+ TA : Arash Sarabi / arash@dr.com
+ TA : Motahareh Mashayekhi / motahareh.mashayekhi@gmail.com
+ TA : Hodjat Asghari / hodjat91@gmai.com
+ TA : Mousa Mottaghi / mousamottaghi@yahoo.com
+ TA : Saeed Mirzamohamadi / saeed.mzmd@gmail.com
+ TA : Ali Arab / aliarab2009@gmail.com
+ TA : Arash Vahabzadeh / arash.vahabzadeh@yahoo.com
+ TA : zahra montazeri / zahramontazeri91@gmail.com
+ TA : sina jafarzadeh / jafarzadeh91@gmail.com
+ TA : Mohammadreza Bayatpur / mbayatpur@gmail.com

40153 Fundamental Of Programming
+ Omid Jafarinezhad / jafarinezhad [at] ce [dot] sharif [dot] edu
+ TA : مهدی بلباسی / mahdibelly [at] gmail
+ TA : حجت آقاخانی / hojjat.aghakhani72 [at] gmail
+ TA : پارمیدا قهرمانی / ghahremani.parmida [at] gmail
+ TA : فرنوش فرهادی / farnush.farhadi [at] gmail
+ TA : فاطمه سیدصالحی / fateme.ssalehi [at] gmail
+ TA : فاطمه کمالی / kamali.fateme [at] gmail
+ TA : مرتضی ملکیان / dr.rashkola [at] gmail
+ TA : فرشته رزمی / fe.razmi [at] gmail
+ TA : یوسف مشایخی / mashayekhi.y [at] gmail
+ TA : محمد جواد نادری / mjnaderi@gmail.com

40153 Fundamental Of Programming
+ Reza Taherkhani / rtaherkhani@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Erfan Noury / erfan.nouryجیمیل
+ TA : Mohammad Kohzadi / kohzadiسی ای
+ TA : Mousa Mottaghi / mousamottaghiیاهو
+ TA : Ahmad Ahmadian / aam72linusجیمیل
+ TA : Hadi Sotudeh / hadisotudeh1992جیمیل
+ TA : Mehrdad Ghadiri / mehrdad29جیمیل
+ TA : Farzin Soleimani / csfarzinجیمیل
+ TA : Fatemeh Farahnak / f.farahnak.gجیمیل
+ TA : Peyman Ezzati / p.ezzati.abجیمیل
+ TA : Milad Asgari / merlion380جیمیل

40-153 Fundamentals of Programming
+ Hamid Zarrabi-Zadeh / zarrabi at sharif.edu
+ TA : حامد مقیمی / shmoghimi70 جیمیل
+ TA : نازگل توابی / nazgol.tavabi جیمیل
+ TA : هادی ذوالفقاری / hadizol30 جیمیل
+ TA : آناهیتا حسینی / ani.dachia جیمیل
+ TA : سجاد فولادی / sfouladi جیمیل
+ TA : علی فهیم‌نیا / ali.fahimnia یاهو
+ TA : مصطفی کریمی / mostafa.karimi.71 جیمیل
+ TA : زرین منتظری / zarrin.montazeri جیمیل
+ TA : علیرضا میرمحمدصادقی / alirezasadeghi71 جیمیل
+ TA : محمدجواد نادری / mjnaderi جیمیل

40181 Probability & Statistics
+ Hossein Ajorloo / ajorloo [at] ce
+ TA : Mohsen Shojaie / mohsen [dot] shojaie [at] gmail
+ TA : Mahdi Belbasi / mahdibelly [at] gmail
+ TA : Ali Fahimniya / fahimniya [at] ce
+ TA : Nasrin Imanpour / imanpour [at] ce

40211 English for Computer Engineering
+ Moslem Habibi / moslem.habibi [at] gmail
+ TA : Mohsen Salari / m_salari [at] ce

40211 English for Computer Engineering
+ Mohammad Hossein Ahmadi / mh_ahmadi AT ce.sharif.edu

40212 Digital Design
+ Dr. Ejlali / ejlali [at] sharif.edu
+ TA : Masoume Zabihi + TA : Sahebeh Nabavi + TA : Sadegh Yazdanshenas / sadegh_yazdanshenas [at] yahoo
+ TA : Farnaz Jahanbakhsh / farnaz.jahanbakhsh92 [at] gmail.com
+ TA : Sahand Mozaffari / sahand.mozaffari [at] gmail.com

40215 Numerical Methods
+ Mohammad Gharib / numerical.secretary@gmail.com
+ TA : Mohsen Minaei / minaei30370@gmail.com
+ TA : Behnam Shahbazi / behnam.shahbazi40@gmail.com
+ TA : Vahid Amintabar / vahid.amintabar@gmail.com
+ TA : Amin Babadi / amin.babadi@yahoo.com
+ TA : Hodjat Asghari Esfeden / hodjat91@gmail.com
+ TA : Mohammad Bakhshalipour / m.bakhshalipour@gmail.com
+ TA : Reza Alijani / rezaalijani71@gmail.com

40216 Numerical Methods
+ Mohammad Gharib / numerical.secretary@gmail.com
+ TA : Mohsen Minaei / minaei30370@gmail.com
+ TA : Behnam Shahbazi / behnam.shahbazi40@gmail.com
+ TA : Vahid Amintabar / vahid.amintabar@gmail.com
+ TA : Amin Babadi / amin.babadi@yahoo.com
+ TA : Hodjat Asghari Esfeden / hodjat91@gmail.com
+ TA : Mohammad Bakhshalipour / m.bakhshalipour@gmail.com
+ TA : Reza Alijani / rezaalijani71@gmail.com

40-221 Technical Presentation
+ Seyed Ebrahim abtahi / abtahi[at]sharif.edu
+ TA : Benyamin Noori / benyamin.noori[at]gmail.com
+ TA : Ramin Fallahzadeh / raminfl[at]live.com

40221 Technical and Scientific Presentation
+ Hadi Veisi / veisi -at- sharif -dot- edu
+ TA : Elham Akbari / elm.akbari -at- gmail.com
+ TA : Zahra Ebrahimi / apodis11m -at- gmail.com

40227 Human-Computer Interaction
+ Dr. Alireza Ajdari / Alireza.Ajdari [at] ut.ac.ir
+ TA : Majeed Kazemitabaar / Kazemitabaar [at] ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Asma Ghandeharioun / Ghandeharioun [at] ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Ali Eslamifar / Ali.Eslamifar [at] Gmail.com

40242 Signals and Systems
+ Ali Soltani Farani / a_soltani@ce dot sharif dot edu
+ TA : Abass Hosseini / a.hosseini.68 جیمیل
+ TA : Alireza Rezaei / rezaei70 جیمیل
+ TA : Fariborz Mafakheri / fariborz89 جیمیل
+ TA : Ali Yadegari / ali.ydgr
+ TA : roohollah shemirani / shemirani.r جیمیل
+ TA : Setareh Nasihati / nasihati.s@gmail.com
+ TA : Bahareh Mostafazadeh / bahare.mz جیمیل
+ TA : Zeinab Sadeghipoor / znbsadeghipour جیمیل
+ TA : mohamad mohsen Taheri / mohsen.taheri.1989 جیمیل

40244 Advanced Programming
+ آرش توکل (Arash Tavakkol) / mylastname at ce
+ TA : سید محمد حامد سادات حسینی (Mohammad Hamed Sadat Hoseyni / sadathoseyni در ce
+ TA : فرنوش فرهادی (farnush farhadi) / farnush.farhadi در gmail
+ TA : مهسا کاظمی (Mahsa Kazemi) / mkazemi92 در gmail
+ TA : مرتضی ملکیان (Morteza Malekian) / dr.rashkola در gmail

40244 Advanced Programming
+ Mahdi Safarnejad Boroujeni / safarnejad [at] {ce.sharif.edu, gmail}
+ TA : Mohammad ali Baghershemirani / bagherbal [at] gmail
+ TA : Arman Ordookhani / arman.ordookhani [at] gmail.com
+ TA : Mohammad Chegini / moh.chegini [at] gmail.com
+ TA : Mousa Darvishpour / m.darvishpoor [at] gmail.com
+ TA : Shayan Salehian / shayan72 [at] gmail.com
+ TA : Mohammad reza Kasnavi / mohammadkasnavie [at] gmail.com
+ TA : Pegah Jandaghi / jandaghi72 [at] gmail.com
+ TA : Roya Javadi / jandaghi72 [at] gmail.com
+ TA : Aryan Arbabi / aryan.arbabi [at] gmail.com
+ TA : Hadi Zolfaghari / hadizol30 [at] gmail.com
+ TA : Forough Mehralian / f.mehralian90 [at] gmail.com
+ TA : Alireza Sadeghi / alirezasadeghi71 [at] gmail.com
+ TA : Elham Akbari / elm.akbari [at] gmail.com
+ TA : Nima Najafzadeh / nima.njfz [at] gmail.com
+ TA : Nima Najafzadeh / nima.njfz [at] gmail.com
+ TA : Mehrdad Tahmaseby / mehrdad.tahmaseby [at] gmail.com
+ TA : Amirhossein Tebbifakhr / amirhossein.tebbifakhr [at] gmail.com
+ TA : Mohammad bagher Tabrizi / tabrizimbt70 [at] gmail.com
+ TA : Siavash Nazari / sia.vsh92 [at] gmail.com
+ TA : Sina Shiehyan / toxic.mail [at] gmail.com

40254 Data structures and algorithms
+ Mohammad Ali Abam / aabaam@gmail.com
+ TA : Haratian / sHaratian@hotmail.com
+ TA : Zafar / pooya.zafar@gmail.com
+ TA : Alimirzaei / alimirzaei@aut.ac.ir
+ TA : Shemirani / shemirani.r@gmail.com
+ TA : Bashiri / m.a.bashiri69@gmail.com
+ TA : Yami / hadi.yami93@gmail.com
+ TA : Alipour / nazaninblue@gmail.com
+ TA : Sekhavat / sekhavat17@gmail.com
+ TA : Jalai / sajad22@gmail.com
+ TA : Karimi / m.r.karimi.j@gmail.com
+ TA : Kheradmand / a.i.kheradmand@gmail.com
+ TA : Saadatpanah / parsa.saadatpanah@gmail.com
+ TA : Ashari / atiyeashari@gmail.com

40254 Data structures and algorithms
+ MohammadAmin Fazli / fazli@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Hamid Haghshenas / hamid.haghshenas@gmail.com
+ TA : Reza Aleyasin / r.aleyasin@gmail.com
+ TA : Siavash Nazari / sia.vsh92@gmail.com
+ TA : Asma Ghandeharioun / asma.ghandeharioun@gmail.com
+ TA : Hadi Yami / hadi.yami93@gmail.com
+ TA : Khadijeh Sheikhan / khadije.sheikhan@gmail.com
+ TA : Sina Shiayan / toxic.mail@gmail.com
+ TA : Atieh Ashari / atiyeashari@gmail.com
+ TA : Reza Alidjani / rezaalijani71@gmail.com

40312 Digital Electronics
+ manzuri / manzuri@sharif.edu
+ TA : Roshanak Karimi / rkarimi88@gmail.com
+ TA : Amirali Boroumand / amirali.boroumand@gmail.com

40342 Multimedia System
+ Mahdi Amiri & Hamid Reza Rabiee / m_amiri [-at-] ce.sharif.edu rabiee [-at-] sharif.edu
+ TA : Nima Najafzadeh / nima.njfz [at] Gmail
+ TA : Mahdi Davoodi / m.davoodi1990 [at] Gmail
+ TA : Kamyar Allahverdi / kamyar.allahverdi [at] Gmail
+ TA : Mohammad Hashemi / s.mohammad.ce88 [at] Gmail
+ TA : Marzieh Ghadirinia / marzieh.1366 [at] Yahoo

40-354 Design and Analysis of Algorithms
+ Mohammad Ghodsi / ghodsi@sharif.edu
+ TA : Amir Mahdi AhmadiNejad / am_ahmadinejad@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Hessam Bagherinezhad / hbagherinezhad@gmail.com
+ TA : Ali Babaei / a70babat@gmail.com
+ TA : Alireza Rezaei / rezaei70@gmail.com
+ TA : Shahab Tajik / ahmadshahab.t@gmail.com
+ TA : Alireza Zakeri / azakeri@ce.sharif.edu

40384 Database
+ Morteza Amini / amini [AT] sharif
+ TA : Roozbeh Ketabi / ketabi [AT] ce
+ TA : Arman Shahbazian / shahbazian [AT] ce
+ TA : Mojtaba Varmazyar / varmazyar [AT] ce
+ TA : Behnam Hatami / bhatami [AT] ce

40384 Database
+ Dr. Sadegh Nobari / nobari - sharif.edu

40404 SE1 Lab Group 1 & 2
+ Seyed-Hassan Mirian-Hosseinabadi / hmirian at sharif domain name
+ TA : Alireza Parvizi Mosaed / aparvizi@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Sorayya Gharravi / gharavi20@gmail.com
+ TA : Mahdie Zahiri / mzmehrabadi@yahoo.com

40-404 Software Engineering Lab
+ Hassan Mirian / hmirian at sharif domain name
+ TA : Mohammad Salehe / salehe @ce.sharif.edu

40-415 Theory of Languages and Automata
+ Ali Movaghar / movaghar@sharif.edu
+ TA : Omid Gheibi / gheibi@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Sepehr Assadi / sep.assadi69@gmail.com
+ TA : Ashkan Norouzi-Fard / ashkan.afn@gmail.com
+ TA : Mina Tahmasbi / mina.tahmasbi@gmail.com
+ TA : Behnam Hatami / behnamhatami@gmail.com
+ TA : Sahel Sharifi / sahel.sharifi@gmail.com
+ TA : Shadi Abdollahian / shadi.abdollahian@gmail.com
+ TA : Hamed Moghimi / shmoghimi70@gmail.com
+ TA : Maryam Pourreza / mm.pourreza@gmail.com

40417 Artificial Intelligence
+ Soleymani / soleymani [at] sharif [dot] edu
+ TA : Ali Babaei / a70babat [at] gmail
+ TA : Hesam Bagherinejad / hbagherinejad [at] gmail
+ TA : Behrooz Rabiee / behrooz.rabiee [at] gmail
+ TA : Ahmad Shahab Tajik / ahmadshahab.t [at] gmail

40-418 Systems Analysis and Design
+ Seyed Ebrahim Abtahi / abtahi[at]sharif.edu
+ TA : mohamad chegini / moh.chegini[at]gmail.com

40-418 Systems Analysis and Design
+ Abbas Heydarnoori / heydarnoori[AT]sharif[DOT]edu
+ TA : Shahrouz Moaven / sh[DOT]moaven[AT]gmail[DOT]com
+ TA : Seyyed Hessam Aldin Mohammadmoradi / hmoradi[AT]ce[DOT]sharif[DOT]edu
+ TA : Azarakhsh Ziaie / a[DOT]ziaie[DOT]ir[AT]gmail[DOT]com
+ TA : Ehsan Noei / ehsan[DOT]noei[AT]gmail[DOT]com
+ TA : Behnam Shahbazi / behnam[DOT]shahbazi40[AT]gmail[DOT]com
+ TA : Mehdi Seyed Salehi / mehdi[DOT]s[DOT]salehi[AT]gmail[DOT]com
+ TA : Mohamad Chegini / moh[DOT]chegini[AT]gmail[DOT]com
+ TA : Mohammad Hashemi / s[DOT]mohammad[DOT]ce88[AT]gmail[DOT]com
+ TA : Roohollah Shemirani / shemirani[DOT]r[AT]gmail[DOT]com
+ TA : Roozbeh Ketabi / roozbehketabi[AT]gmail[DOT]com
+ TA : Sara Abdollahi / abdollahi[DOT]k[DOT]s[AT]gmail[DOT]com
+ TA : Reza Abazari / ar[DOT]abazari[AT]gmail[DOT]com
+ TA : Mohammad Roohitavaf / roohitavaf[AT]gmail[DOT]com

40419 Web Programming
+ Mohammad Salehe / salehe [at] {ce.sharif.edu|gmail.com}
+ TA : Alireza Mazloumi / mazloumi [at] ce.sharif.edu

40424 Operating systems
+ beigy / beigy AT Sharif.edu

40-448 Information Technology Strategic Management & Planning
+ Seyed Ebrahim Abtahi / abtahi[at]sharif.edu

40-463 Computer Measurement and Control
+ Ali Mohammad Afshin Hemmatyar / hemmatyar@sharif.edu
+ TA : Leila Delshad / l.delshad@gmail.com

40467 Fundamental of Information Technology
+ Seyed Ebrahim Abtahi / abtahi[at]sharif.ed
+ TA : sina jafarzadeh / jafarzadeh91[at]gmail.com
+ TA : Ali Yadegari / ali.ydgr[at]gmail.com
+ TA : mohammad aghamir / moh.aghamir[at]gmail.com
+ TA : arman haghighi / haghighi.arman89[at]gmail.com
+ TA : Zarrin Montazeri / zarrin.montazeri[at]gmail.com
+ TA : Negar Khojaste / negarkhojaste25[at]gmail.com
+ TA : mahsa lotfi / mahsa.lotfi92[at]gmail.com
+ TA : S.Mohammad Taheri / m.taherice[at]gmail.com
+ TA : alireza sadeghi / alirezasadeghi71[at]gmail.com

40474 Software Engineering
+ Seyed-Hassan Mirian-Hosseinabadi / hmirian at Sharif domain name
+ TA : Elahe Habibi / ehabibi@ce.sharif.edu

40478 Application Engineering
+ Shahrouz Moaven / moaven@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : hamed ahmadi / ahmadihd@gmail.com
+ TA : Mahdieh Shariat / mshariat7 {@ } gmail.com

40484 Object-Oriented Systems Design
+ Dr. Raman Ramsin / ramsin at sharif dot edu
+ TA : Mohammad Reza Besharati / besharati at ce dot sharif dot edu
+ TA : Halime Agh / agh.halime[at]gmail[dot]com
+ TA : Hasti Ranjkesh / hasti.ranjkesh[at]gmail[dot]com
+ TA : Ali Sepehri / ali.sepehri.kh at gmail dot com

40634 Discrete-Event Systems' Simulation
+ Dr. Sadegh Nobari / nobari - sharif.edu

40-647 Parallel Processing (پردازش موازی)
+ Mohammad Ghodsi / ghodsi@sharif.edu
+ TA : Azadeh Tabatabaei + TA : Azadeh Tabatabaei

40684 Program development from Formal Specifications
+ Seyed-Hassan Mirian-Hosseinabadi / hmirian at sharif domain
+ TA : Payam Siyari / Siyari@ce.sharif.edu

40-665 Verification of Reactive Systems
+ Ali Movaghar / movaghar@sharif.edu
+ TA : Maryam Bagheri / maryam.bagheri1989@gmail.com
+ TA : Shirin Baghoolizadeh / baghoolizadeh@gmail.com
+ TA : Mehdi Seyed Salehi / seyedsalehi@CE / mahdysal جی‌میل

40685 Randomized algorithms
+ Mohammad Ali Abam / aabaam@gmail.com

40694 Semantic Web
+ Morteza Amini / amini [AT] sharif
+ TA : Reza Salkhordeh / salkhordeh [AT] ce
+ TA : GhiassNezhad / ghiyasnejad [AT] ce
+ TA : Ahmad javadi / ajavadi [AT] ce

40-725 Statistical Pattern Recognition
+ Hamid R. Rabiee / rabiee@sharif.edu
+ TA : Ali Zarezade / zarezade (at) ce
+ TA : Mahyar Najibi / najibi (at) ce
+ TA : Hassan Hafez / hassan_haafez@یاهو
+ TA : Payam Siyari / siyari (at) ce
+ TA : Jamal Golmohammady / golmohammady (at) ce
+ TA : Kourosh Sartipi / sartipi (at) ce
+ TA : Alireza Rezaei / rezaei70@جیمیل

40725 Statistical Pattern Recognition
+ Soleymani / soleymani [at] sharif [dot] edu
+ TA : Hadi Daneshmand / hadi.daneshmand [at] gmail
+ TA : Reza Moradi / reza.moradi.info [at] gmail

40-734 DataBase Security
+ Rasool Jalili / jalili to-be-replaced-by-at-sign sharif dot ir
+ TA : Peyman Dodangeh / [Myfamily]@ce.sharif.ir
+ TA : Shiva Shamaei / shamaei@ce.sharif.ir

40777 Computational Intelligence
+ beigy / beigy AT Sharif.edu
+ TA : Mohammad Hadi Bokaei / bokaei at ce dot sharif dot edu
+ TA : Poorya Zare Moodi / poorya_zaیاهو

40787 Patterns in Software Engineering
+ Dr. Raman Ramsin / ramsin at sharif dot edu
+ TA : Mohammad Reza Besharati / besharati at ce dot sharif dot edu
+ TA : Halime Agh / agh.halime[at]gmail[dot]com
+ TA : Sahar Hajjarzadeh / s.hajjarzadeh[at]gmail[dot]com

40793 Advanced DSP
+ manzuri / manzuri@sharif.edu

40-834 Approximation Algorithms
+ Hamid Zarrabi-Zadeh / zarrabi at sharif.edu
+ TA : Masoud Seddighain / seddighin.masood جیمیل
+ TA : Saeed Seddighin / saeedreza.seddighin جیمیل

40-873 Multimedia Networks
+ Hamid R. Rabiee / rabiee@sharif.edu
+ TA : Hamidreza Mahyar / hmahyar@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Elahe Ghalebi / ghalebi@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Maryam Tahani / tahani@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Arezoo Rajabi / arezoorajabi@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Zakieh Hashemifar / hashemifar@ce.sharif.edu
+ TA : Tahora Hossein nazer / tnazer@ce.sharif.edu

40-874 Secure Software Development
+ Rasool Jalili / Ahmad Boorghany / jalili to-be-replaced-by-at-sign sharif dot ir
+ TA : Ahmad Boorghany / boorghany at ce
+ TA : Ms. Musavi / amusavi at ce
+ TA : Alireza Toroghi Haghighat / haghighat8668 at gmail

40-883 Data Communications
+ Ali Mohammad Afshin Hemmatyar / hemmatyar@sharif.edu

40-925 Requirements Engineering
+ Abbas Heydarnoori / heydarnoori@sharif.edu
+ TA : Omid Jafarinezhad / omid.jn@gmail.com

ccc